So after our Diva’s Retreat I just could NOT stop thinking about these adorable pajamas, so I broke down and bought myself a pair.  Not only are they super cute, but they are really, really comfortable.  Now for the kicker: my husband LOVES them.  That is probably a big understatement.  Allow me to explain…he has a hard time keeping his hands to himself when I wear these pajamas.  Just ordinary pajamas?  I think not!  They compliment my curves and his reaction always makes me feel beautiful.  To sum it up, I would say that these pajamas just earned the title “irresistible“.  Now I have to be more careful as to when and where I wear my irresistible pajamas.  I am now devoted to wearing cute PJ’s from here on out!  So my point is, ladies [and gentlemen] be aware of what you’re wearing around your spouse.  Even at bedtime.  You just never know when something as simple as a new pair of PJ’s will enhance the attraction between you and your honey.

Now that we are looking good…let’s be sure to SMELL good, too.  One of my absolute favorites and front runner when it comes to reeling my man in is a body gel intrigant (lotion) called Hypnotic Poison by Christian Dior.  And believe me–this product stands up to it’s name.  What I love is that it’s a strong scent so I don’t have to use a ton (I usually only put it on my arms and collar bone), the scent will stay on all day long, and it has shimmer in it!  What woman doesn’t like a bit of “sparkle” to set off her skin?!  And let me say that when I spread this yummy lotion on I just walk around smelling myself–I smell THAT GOOD!  So it’s no wonder that my husband’s senses are completely taken over (in a good way) when I walk past him both looking and smelling delicious.  He just doesn’t have a chance against my feminine wiles. 😉

Not Just A Pair of PJs - 13Not Just A Pair of PJs - 73Not Just A Pair of PJs - 56Not Just A Pair of PJs - 82Not Just A Pair of PJs - 41