Apple Picking Hair Inspo for the Perfect Fall Day Photoshoot.	

Prep Hair

I knew that I was going to use a hot tool of some sort for my look. So, I needed a heat protectant. I’ve said it before and I’ll said it again, TIGI Copyright Custom Create Heat Protection Spray is my holy grail pre-styling product. This spray keeps my hair safe from frizz and breakage and leaves my hair so soft after any kind of styling.

“Straighten”

Next, I went in with my straightener. I didn’t want to completely straighten my strands because I wanted it to look semi-natural. So, I just did a quick comb through with my straightener to get rid of any excessive kinks and bed head.

Dry Shampoo Like There’s No Tomorrow

After I got my hair to a mostly straight but still textured kind of vibe, it was time to go in hard with some dry shampoo. I was working with day-two hair so I needed some help reviving the volume and removing of some oils. Dove Refresh+Care Fresh Coconut Dry Shampoo is another must-have on my list. This dry shampoo does wonders when it comes to soaking up oils and giving me a freshly styled look. I love that it doesn’t leave yucky white residue on my scalp. Give it a try, you won’t be sorry. My day at the orchard was perfect! The weather was just right: sunny with a cool breeze, and my apple picking hair look and overall style provided me with some much needed content for my social media!

Apple Picking Hair Inspo  Look Cute for Your Fall Day Photoshoot - 16